Sunday, September 24, 2017

Date & Times

 

Erev Shabbat

Minyan - Wednesday, February 15, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Minyan - Thursday, February 16, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Light Refreshments - Friday, February 17, 2017, starting at 6:30 pm

Shabbat Hallelu - Friday, February 17, 2017, starting at 7:00 pm

Shabbat Service - Saturday, February 18, 2017, starting at 10:30 am

Minyan - Saturday, February 18, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Minyan - Sunday, February 19, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Minyan - Monday, February 20, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Minyan - Tuesday, February 21, 2017,17 from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Minyan - Thursday, February 23, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Shabbat Service - Friday, February 24, 2017, starting at 7:00 pm

Torah Study - Saturday, February 25, 2017, starting at 9:00 am

Shabbat Service - Saturday, February 25, 2017, starting at 10:30 am

Minyan - Saturday, February 25, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Minyan - Sunday, February 26, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Minyan - Monday, February 27, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Minyan - Tuesday, February 28, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Minyan - Wednesday, March 1, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Minyan - Thursday, March 2, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Family Shabbat - Grade 3 - Friday, March 3, 2017, starting at 7:00 pm

Light Breakfast - Saturday, March 4, 2017, starting at 9:00 am

Soulful Shabbat Service - Saturday, March 4, 2017, starting at 9:30 am

Minyan - Saturday, March 4, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Minyan - Sunday, March 5, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Minyan - Monday, March 6, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Minyan - Tuesday, March 7, 2017, from 5:45 pm to 6:00 pm